Six Unspectacular Things

July 28, 2008 at 7:56 am (Uncategorized)

Leigh told me I had to do this. She didn’t put a marshmallow shooter to my head or anything, but here goes. She’s lucky that I am a very unspectacular person and have lots to share.

1. I refuse to use antibacterial hand gel. I don’t even use antibacterial soap most of the time.

2. I like playing with all dogs, regardless of size, but I will only own a big dog, and only a female. I don’t like those boy-dog penises shaking their leftovers everywhere.

3. I’m hopelessly addicted to soda. It will be my downfall.

4. I only watch foreign films in their native languages.

5. I still keep in touch with my best friend from preschool.

6. I’m an accomplished internet stalker and probably know lots of things about you, dear reader.

I am supposed to tag six people, which may or may not work. So instead I am inviting my readers to post their six unspectacular quirks in my comments section. Have a go!

4 Comments

  1. Leigh said,

    Oh! I knew you would love me. I knew it. Ahh, hahaha!
    Thanks for playing. I am buying you some anti bacterialhand soap..

  2. Charnita's Xpressions said,

    Yeah, me too on the hand sanitizer, my new mousse kind.
    And soda, or in my case DP.

  3. Leigh said,

    hey award at my place for ya.

  4. HEWY said,

    You scarred me for life with the dog comment! I’m with you on how to watch foreign films!

Leave a Reply

