Exterminate! Exterminate!

April 28, 2008 at 1:26 pm (Uncategorized)


I found this in the paper today. And I want it.

Now if only they’d sell an evening with David Tennant. Sigh. My husband said he saw a car with a sticker that says “my other car is the TARDIS.” I also need that. I thought about getting a vanity plate with TARDIS somehow on it, but the reasonable combination of letters and numbers is already taken. And I don’t want to ride around with “TARDES” (morning) or “TARDYS” (my son has 11 of them this year) on my van. So I need to find a sticker instead. Maybe one that will cover all the yellow paint on my bumper!

3 Comments

  1. UziCue said,

    David Tennant is soooo cute!! Every week I want to get a Tardis. That would be so cool!!!!
    Dr. Who rocks!

  2. HEWY said,

    I need the helment but it probably wouldnt fit my fat head.

  3. MissBossyPants said,

    Suze: ooooh, another David Tennant fan. The only that bugs me is his Scots accent. It’s disconcerting to hear the real him talk during “Doctor Who Confidential” when I’m used to him as The Doctor. My husband teases me about my crush, but how many seasons did I endure Buffy the Vampire Slayer?

    Hewy: I have a fat head too. Maybe we should start a business expanding hats and helmets for people with fat heads.

Leave a Reply

