Leigh made me a Bloggy Be Frie!

April 16, 2008 at 3:44 pm (Uncategorized)


I am so super happy, walking on sunshine etc. right now. Because Leigh made me one of her Bloggy Be Fries! I’ve had a rough week–which will be retold in a post maybe later today, when I have energy to relive it all–and this made my Wednesday.

I will soon name my Bloggy BFFs. And as much as teenspeak annoys me sometimes, I am glad the term “BFF” is still used like it was when I was in middle school. Some acronyms should live forever.

2 Comments

  1. Leigh said,

    I want to hear the police story!
    I hope your week improves!

  2. HEWY said,

    Hmmm Bloggy Fries

Leave a Reply

