Well, folks, I lied

April 11, 2008 at 7:47 am (Uncategorized)

When I said in this post that “I am so there” I doomed myself. We did not see Radioheadings. Ben is chest-deep in work and our finances are being dictated by Spring Fling, a potentially ill dog, and our son’s need for a suit and dress shoes for a performance over the weekend.

It’s like we can do the date or the babysitter, but not both. Rrrrrr. And this was one Thursday where I didn’t have a somethingorother to attend.

2 Comments

  1. HEWY said,

    My wife and I are all about virtual dating now. I just txt her and tell her where I might have taken her.

  2. Leigh said,

    Awww- plana make up date! And stick to it.

Leave a Reply

