Mmmmm, vomit

April 7, 2008 at 1:05 pm (Uncategorized)

I have a sick one today. It involves emesis. Poor kid.

My plans are altered for the day but I can deal with that. I just need to juggle a couple of things here and there, and my ittybittyone should be able to rest quietly at home with little disruption. She’s had some Advil for her fever and some water to drink, and has her blanket and pillow and babies on the sofa.

when she said, “mommy, I think I’m giong to throw up,” I said, “not on the couch! get to the bathroom!” Just like Mother of the Year LOL I’m just remembering how much that sofa cost us!

2 Comments

  1. Leigh said,

    Ewww! Hope she feels better soon-and that the rest of you dont get it.
    So sorry….

  2. Michelle said,

    hahaha My mom used to wipe the floor FIRST, then my kids mouths when we were at her house..I was like , Mama, thats so nasty..

Leave a Reply

