Dear MySpace

April 2, 2008 at 7:47 am (Uncategorized)

MySpace, you are my friend. I love that I can use it to keep up with friends, cousins, aunties, etc. and spread my smartassness all over the world (even to Taiwan and Australia!).

But stop telling me I have new MySpace blog posts to read. I don’t! None of the blogs I’ve subscribed to have new postings! Your lying just shows your desperation to drag me into someone’s personal drama. What did I ever do to you, MySpace, that you would force my eyes open until three in the morning so I could figure out why you’re such a lying piece of dirt?

3 Comments

  1. Leigh said,

    LOL. Get some sleep Bossy. LOL!

  2. HEWY said,

    You’ve got a new message from Tom on MySpace!

  3. MissBossyPants said,

    No I DO NOT, hewy! See, MySpace is out to get me.

Leave a Reply

